` Deputy Commissioners’ Calendars for January-December 2017


Help Line: (800) 688-8349, (919) 807-2501, or infospec@ic.nc.gov
Fraud and Insurance Compliance Hotline: (888) 891-4895 or fraudcomplaints@ic.nc.gov

Deputy Commissioners’ Calendars for January-December 2017

Last updated 22 November 2017.


Chief Deputy Commissioner: William W. "Bill" Peaslee. Deputy Commissioners: Philip A. Baddour III | Theodore S. "Ted" Danchi | J. Brad Donovan | Lori A. Gaines | James C. Gillen | Melanie Wade Goodwin | Myra L. Griffin | Melissa H. Grimes | Sumit Gupta | Robert J. Harris | Kevin V. Howell | David Mark Hullender | Thomas H. Perlungher | Adrian A. Phillips | Dane R. Scalise | William H. "Bill" Shipley | Michael Silver | Leigha B. Sink | Jesse M. "Jay" Tillman | Tyler Younts.

You may view, download, and/or print the following PDF (Portable Document Format) versions of Deputy Commissioners’ calendars. To view or print these PDF files, you must have a copy of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader. Click the button below to obtain your FREE copy of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader. (NOTE: Please pay close attention to this software’s installation instructions and licensing agreement.)

Click here to Get Adobe® Acrobat® Reader now!

Click the hypertext line below right to e-mail a Deputy Commissioner, and click the appropriate hypertext line below to view, download, and/or print the following Deputy Commissioners’ calendars.

January-December 2017 Calendars

For the months of January-December 2017, the Deputy Commissioner assignments are:

Chief Deputy Commissioner

Deputy Commissioners

NOTE: Dates and locations of trips may change if courtroom space at that location is unavailable during that particular week. After dates and locations are finalized, the deputy commissioners will mail their trial calendars to all those whose cases are set for trial.