Help Line: (800) 688-8349, (919) 716-1700, or
Fraud and Insurance Compliance Hotline: (888) 891-4895 or

Deputy Commissioners’ Calendars for January-December 2024

Last updated February 27, 2024


Chief Deputy Commissioner: Kevin V. Howell. Senior Deputy Commissioner: Robert J. Harris.
Deputy Commissioners: Elias W. Admassu | Mary Claire Brown | ToNola Brown-Bland | Michelle Denning |
Lori A. Gaines | Anne Harris | Celeste Harris | David Mark Hullender | Ashley M. Moore |
Thomas H. Perlungher | Layla T. Santa Rosa | Alexander Westwood "Wes" Saunders | Tiffany Mack Smith |
Erin F. Taylor | William B. Wallace
| Patrick S. Wooten
Special Deputy Commissioners: Tamika Jenkins | Janet "Jes" Miller | Autumn Shipman

You may view, download, and/or print the following PDF (Portable Document Format) versions of Deputy Commissioners’ calendars. To view or print these PDF files, you must have a copy of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader. Click the button below to obtain your FREE copy of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader. (NOTE: Please pay close attention to this software’s installation instructions and licensing agreement.)

Click here to Get Adobe® Acrobat® Reader now!

Click the hypertext line below to e-mail a Deputy Commissioner, and click the appropriate hypertext line below to view, download, and/or print the following Deputy Commissioners’ calendars.

January-December 2024 Calendars

For the months of January-December 2024, the Deputy Commissioner assignments are:

Chief Deputy Commissioner

Senior Deputy Commissioner

Deputy Commissioners