Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

DECEMBER 9, 2022

WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 30, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-27425 JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27426 JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-30280 MYREO LEEVAR LOWE v. SGT. DANIELS OF ROCKINGHAM COUNTY JAIL