Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner A. Robinson Hassell, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

DECEMBER 6, 2018

YOLANDA K. STITH, VICE-CHAIRMAN AND CHAIR OF PANEL CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER
A. ROBINSON HASSELL, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT NIKKI THOMPSON WILLIAMS, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER YOLANDA K. STITH. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. WILLIAMS IS (919) 807-2514.

TA-25508	COREY GREENE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25920	JOHN HUDSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26638	ARNOLD SMITH v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25213	KAREEM M. ALLEN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25214	STEVIE I. HINTON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26675	MICHAEL DAMMONS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25379	RICHARD R. HOSEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25757	JAMES DERREBERRY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26982	WILLIE T. KELLY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27049	CHRISTOPHER MOSBY v. BEAUFORT COUNTY DETENTION CENTER