Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner A. Robinson Hassell, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

**DECEMBER 6, 2018** 

MYRA L. GRIFFIN, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL CHARLTON L. ALLEN, CHAIRMAN PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT RACHEL BRUNSWIG, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER MYRA L. GRIFFIN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. BRUNSWIG IS (919) 807-2568.

TA-25319 MAURICE A. MOBLEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25549 ADNELL HUNT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25633 TERRY LONG v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25836 DEVON THATCH v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY IRA BELK v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25841 TA-26215 REGINALD CLARK v. THE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ATTORNEYOF ROWAN COUNTY TA-25683 DWIGHT ROBINSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25716 JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25723 JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26064 NICHOLAS CAULEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26673 JEFFREY SMITH v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY MICHAEL STEELE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25366