Pat McCrory, Governor Andrew T. Heath, Chairman



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner Linda Cheatham, Commissioner Danny L. McDonald, Commissioner Tammy R. Nance, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

DECEMBER 4, 2014

ANDREW T. HEATH, CHAIRMAN AND CHAIR OF PANEL DANNY L. MCDONALD, COMMISSIONER TAMMY R. NANCE, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2014. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT NINA ROQUE, LEGAL SPECIALIST TO CHAIRMAN ANDREW T. HEATH. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. ROQUE IS (919) 807-2685.

TA-23868	GEORGE H. MOORE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-21507	JOSEPH SHAW V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24254	DENNIS R. VANDYKE V. FEDERAL DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS
TA-24256	DENNIS R. VANDYKE V. RUTHERFORD COUNTY DETENTION CENTER AND
	RUTHERFORD COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT