Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

NOVEMBER 25, 2021

ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2021. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT SAVERIO LONGOBARDO, LAW CLERK TO COMMISIONER ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. LONGOBARDO IS (919) 807-2678.

TA-28089	JUSTIN EASON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28930	AARON BAITY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27966	WILLIE REEVES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27976	TIMMIE SEKE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29094	JAMONTE BAKER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29121	FREDRICK STEELE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26986	KYLE BOGANS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27764	SHALAN WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27799	TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY