Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

## NOVEMBER 4, 2022

## MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28301 AARON BAITY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-25575 JOHN BUTLER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-29422 RONALD MCCRAY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-28165 JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-29401 ROBERT WOODWARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES