Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

**NOVEMBER 3, 2023** 

WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28074	SAQUAN MUSGROVE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28489	JEFFREY A. WAYCASTER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADULT
	CORRECTION f/k/a NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28549	SAMMY MORGAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CORRECTION
TA-29331	SAMMY MORGAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CORRECTION
TA-29698	HUNTER COLON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CORRECTIONS
TA-30009	FARLEY L. BERNARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CORRECTION