Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

OCTOBER 4, 2019

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, CHAIRMAN AND CHAIR OF PANEL JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON MONDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2019. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT SETH LUMPKINS, LAW CLERK TO CHAIRMAN PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. LUMPKINS IS (919) 807-2656.

TA-27703	KAYIE'SHAUNE WRIGHT v. NORTH CAROLINA DIVISION OF CORRECTION AND
	DIVISION OF PRISONS
TA-27745	MAURICE D. TUCKER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25481	CHARLES A. TUNSTALL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26757	KELVIN J. BETHEA v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26841	PHILLIP JOYNER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26941	DERWIN G. HARRIS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27332	FREDDIE L. WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26271	ROBERT BARR v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24728	ANTHONY BONE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26349	FARLEY L. BERNARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26846	MATTHEW HUNDLEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27144	BRITTANY SCOTT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY