Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FOLLOWING CASES WILL BE HEARD BY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER KEVIN HOWELL ON OCTOBER 18 & 25, 2018 STARTING AT 9:00 AM IN 45 MINUTE INCREMENTS.

OCTOBER 18, 2018

TA-26337 KAVAN GARRISON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26305 FARLEY BERNARD V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25406 DENNIS JARRELL V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24706 MARVIN MILLSAPS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24865 GREGORY HAY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25702 STANLEY CORBETT V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26306 SAMUEL JACKSON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

OCTOBER 25, 2018

TA-25249 PAUL MOSES V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25960 CHAUNCEY MARSHBURN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-26434 IAIAN MCCLELLEN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25548 JERMAINE THOMAS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25523 DWIGHT PARKER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26903 JAMES MCNEIL V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26332 MARCUS ALSTON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26212 RONALD MCCLARY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY