Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

**SEPTEMBER 9, 2022** 

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-29444 DEANDRE GRAHAM v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29553 GREGORY STACEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
NIJEL LEE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY