Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

**SEPTEMBER 4, 2020** 

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR TO BE DETERMINED

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2020. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT SETH LUMPKINS, LAW CLERK TO CHAIR PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. LUMPKINS IS (919) 807-2656.

TA-27578	JOHN SCOTT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-2/5/9	JOHN SCOTT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27581	JOHN SCOTT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27582	JOHN SCOTT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27583	JOHN SCOTT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28510	JOSHUA BOLEN v. STOKES SUPERIOR COURT