Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

AUGUST 13, 2021

MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, AUGUST 27, 2021. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT DANIEL BURKE, LAW CLERK TO VICE-CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. BURKE IS (919) 807-2568.

TA-25887	RICKIE ROBINSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27240	WILLIAM MOORE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28423	BERT MORRELL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28955	BERT MORRELL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28687	IAIAN MCCLELLAN v. THE COURTHOUSE MAGISTRATE'S OFFICE OF MCDOWELL
	COUNTY
TA-28688	IAIAN MCCLELLAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28690	IAIAN MCCLELLAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY