Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

AUGUST 10, 2018

YOLANDA K. STITH, VICE-CHAIRMAN AND CHAIR OF PANEL CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER (THIRD PANEL MEMBER TO BE DETERMINED)

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, AUGUST 24, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT NIKKI THOMPSON WILLIAMS, LAW CLERK TO VICE-CHAIRMAN YOLANDA K. STITH. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. WILLIAMS IS (919) 807-2514.

TA-24371	JOSEPH SHAW v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24440	CHARLIE GUY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24546	EDWARD MOSES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24731	MARCUS ALSTON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24737	PARISH SUBER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-23057	CHARLES G. ROGERS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-23117	CHARLES G. ROGERS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25513	CHRIS JONES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26401	NAPOLEON RANKIN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26403	KENNETH DUNBAR v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25404	BRIAN BLAKEMAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY