Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

**AUGUST 10, 2018** 

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL CHARLTON L. ALLEN, CHAIRMAN (THIRD PANEL MEMBER TO BE DETERMINED)

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, AUGUST 24, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT SETH LUMPKINS, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. LUMPKINS IS (919) 807-2656.

TA-24133 MARVIN MILLSAPS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24275 PAUL SEELIG v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24441 ADRIAN WATKINS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24657 SAOUAN MUSGROVE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24729 CHARLES WILLIAMS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-27466 FREDERICK CANNADY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24855 RONNIE FOGGS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26203 TERRO WARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY JAMES H. SMITH v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-23858 TA-24236 JOHN BUTLER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY