Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

July 25, 2018

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FOLLOWING CASES WILL BE HEARD BY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER WILLIAM PEASLEE ON AUGUST 16 AND 30, 2018 STARTING AT 9:00 AM IN 45 MINUTE INCREMENTS.

AUGUST 16, 2018

TA-26337 KAVAN GARRISON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26480 AUTHOR GOULETTE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26350 DEMETRIUS HAIRSTON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26305 FARLEY BERNARD V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25423 NAPOLEON RANKIN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25702 STANLEY CORBETT V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26338 DENNIS BLACKWELL V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26394 JOHNNY WRIGHT V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

AUGUST 30, 2018

TA-25661 TYRONE HARRIS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25509 RODNEY MCCLURE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26289 TERRY BALDWIN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25794 IAIAN MCLELLAN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26202 MARCUS ALSTON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25172 JACKIE SANDERS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25630 AND TA-26111 WILLIAM CARAWAN JR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY