Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

July 25, 2018

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FOLLOWING CASES WILL BE HEARD BY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER KEVIN HOWELL ON AUGUST 9, 23, AND 28, 2018 STARTING AT 9:00 AM IN 45 MINUTE INCREMENTS.

**AUGUST 9, 2018** 

TA-25530 GREGORY HAY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26363 WILLIAM RAYNOR V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26291 ANTONIO TURRENTINE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-23769 CHRIS FORDHAM V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25420 CRAIG FREELAND V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26319 & TA-26522 SHAWN GOODMAN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

**AUGUST 23, 2018** 

TA-26479 ROBERT BALLARD V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26434 IAIAN MCCLELLAN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26455 VAN KILLETTE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26398 COREY THOMAS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25523 DWIGHT PARKER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25548 JERMAINE THOMAS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26332 MARCUS ALSTON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26490 WILLIE DEAN JR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

## **AUGUST 28, 2018**

TA-25789 STUART TOMPKINS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25502 PAUL SEELIG V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25106 PETER J PALLAS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25407 LARRY PULLEY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25805 FREDERICK CANADY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26433 FREDDIE WILLIAMS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25837 DAVID MORDE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY