Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

**JULY 15, 2022** 

JAMES C. GILLEN, CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JULY 29, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28363 CRAIG MUNN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29289 TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-29952 WALI BILLAL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION