Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

## JULY 10, 2020

## MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR TO BE DETERMINED

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JULY 24, 2020. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT RACHEL BRUNSWIG, LAW CLERK TO VICE-CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. BRUNSWIG IS (919) 807-2568.

TA-27087 SONNY CRANFORD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27093 WILLIAM CARAWAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27576 STEVEN PRENTICE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27998 DEXTER J. BYRD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28372 ROBERT ALLAN BARR v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28402 HAROLD BOYD JR. v. NEW HANOVER COUNTY DETENTION FACILITY
TA-25872 JOHN ROSEBORO v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY