Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

JULY 10, 2020

JAMES C. GILLEN, CHAIR OF PANEL KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JULY 24, 2020. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT CARA BYRNE, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER JAMES C. GILLEN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. BYRNE IS (919) 807-2521.

TA-26751	CHARLES O'NEIL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27666	DAVID HOSKINS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28022	DESI GLASPY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28101	MASTER M. ALSTON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27214	CHRISTOPHER BELFIELD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28368	MICHAEL A. BENNETT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26824	DOMENICO LOCKHART v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27040	WILLIAM T. HENDERSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY