Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

**JULY 6, 2018** 

CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, COMMISSIONER MYRA L. GRIFFIN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JULY 20, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT CHRISTIAN MCCULLEN, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. MCCULLEN IS (919) 807-2678.

TA-24109	TELEMANCHUS M. BESS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24975	CHRISTOPHER JOHNSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25092	CHRISTOPHER JOHNSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25501	PAUL SEELIG v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25531	ERIC BURNS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY