Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

June 25, 2018

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FOLLOWING CASES WILL BE HEARD BY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER BILL PEASLEE ON JULY 19 & 26, 2018 STARTING AT 9:00 AM IN 45 MINUTE INCREMENTS.

JULY 19, 2018

TA-25402 MATTHEW BABER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25023 STUART TOMPKINS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26157 ANTHONY GILCHRIST V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26533 DOUGLAS SPEARMAN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24784 MICHAEL STEELE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26407 EDWARD MCDOUGLAD V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25724 MAURICE MOBLEY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25572 PAUL SEELIG V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

JULY 26, 2018

TA-25734 BILLY ANDERSON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26514 ORLANDO HARSHAW V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-26404 HARRIS FORD V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25653 TERRY LONG V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24518 MARCUS HUNTER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25608 TRACEY DEAVER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25634 CLINTON EDMONDS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-24821/25065 STEVEN BESS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

Deputy Commissioners Section • 1236 Mail Service Center • Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1236 Telephone: (919) 807-2501 • Fax: (919) 715-0282 Internet Address: http://www.ic.nc.gov/