Michael F. Easley, Governor Buck Lattimore, Chairman



Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner Thomas J. Bolch, Commissioner Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner Christopher Scott, Commissioner Dianne C. Sellers, Commissioner Pamela T. Young, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

June 12, 2006

Pamela T. Young, Chair Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner Christopher Scott, Commissioner

## THE CASES LISTED BELOW WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY BY THE FULL COMMISSION, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT, ON JUNE 27, 2006. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT VICTORIA HOMICK, AGENCY LEGAL SPECIALIST TO COMMISSIONER PAMELA T. YOUNG. THE NUMBER FOR MS. HOMICK IS (919) 807-2518.

BERKLEY E. HAIRSTON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-17839 TA-17959** ROY LEE HARDISON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-18129** SAMUEL E. DIXON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-16336** DWIGHT WEBB v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION & TA-16395 MELVIN L. HOUSTON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-16413 TA-15746** ROY KEITH BURLINGAME v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION TA-15959 AVERY L. LEE, JR. v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION FRANK BRUNSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-16476 TA-17109** ROBERT C. CRAIG, JR. v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-18091** MARK ALLEN WYNN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-18398** MARK ALLEN WYNN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION