Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

JUNE 10, 2022

ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JUNE 24, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28518	EDDIE TAYLOR v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26234	TERRY LYTLE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27784	HENRY JONES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29266	ROSCOE MCKINNEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29253	MARCUS WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY