Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

JUNE 10, 2022

KENNETH L. GOODMAN, CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JUNE 24, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28013	KEITH WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28124	KEITH WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28261	ROBERT BALLARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29527	DENNIS HARRIS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28357	JERMAINE THOMAS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28374	BRIAN REAVIS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY