Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

**JUNE 9, 2023** 

ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JUNE 23, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28095	CHARLES OLIVER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28653	AARON BAITY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29828	SHERMAN WHITE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29313	RODNEY WILLIAMS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29175	THOMAS HARRIS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27883	JONATHAN NEWELL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CORRECTION
TA-29564	CHARLES TUNSTALL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY