Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Myra L. Griffin, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner Tammy R. Nance, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

## JUNE 7, 2018

## PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER (THIRD PANEL MEMBER TO BE DETERMINED)

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON THURSDAY, JUNE 21, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT LAYLA SANTA ROSA, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. SANTA ROSA IS (919) 807-2556.

TA-24695 PAUL SEELIG v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26104 FREDRICK CANADY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-23761 ROBERT SIMTH-BEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-23933 PERRY KNOWLES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24648 ORLANDER BYNUM v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-24669 CHARLES A. WILLIAMS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY