Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

June 5, 2020

CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, CHAIR OF PANEL JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER TO BE DETERMIND

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JUNE 19, 2020. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT CHRISTIAN MCCULLEN, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER CHRISTOPHER LOUTIT. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. MCCULLEN IS (919) 807-2678.

TA-27883	JONATHAN NEWELL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27948	DAVID FELTON v. NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION
TA-27967	RASHAWN AYERS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28309	JOHN SCOTT HUDSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26077	REGINALD FULLARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27452	RONALD MCCLARY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26143	ERIC WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26634	IAIAN MCCLELLAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27697	IAIAN MCCLELLAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27895	TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27896	TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26987	TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY