Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

JUNE 4, 2021

MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER (THIRD PANEL MEMBER TO BE DETERMINED)

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JUNE 18, 2021. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT DANIEL BURKE, LAW CLERK TO VICE-CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. BURKE IS (919) 807-2568.

TA-29091 LATWANG JANELL REID v. ALEXANDER COUNTY SUPERIOR COURT
TA-29112 LATWANG JANELL REID v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27746 ANDRE SPATES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY