Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

MAY 12, 2023

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, MAY 26, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28661	CARLOS RIVENS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28733	ANTWAN PARKER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
<b>TA-28765</b>	COLELL STEELE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29496	MONTEGO KING v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY