Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner Tammy R. Nance, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

May 11, 2018

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FOLLOWING CASES WILL BE HEARD BY DEPUTY COMMISSIONER WILLIAM PEASLEE ON MAY 17, 2018 STARTING AT 9:00 AM IN 30 TO 60 MINUTE INCREMENTS.

MAY 17, 2018

TA-25857 RODNEY MONTGOMERY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25871 TODD HARRIS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25916 GENE BROADNAX V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25214 STEVIE HINTON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25842 BRYAN FRANKLIN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25402 MATTHEW BABER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25628 IVAN AUSTIN V NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-25757 JAMES DERREBERRY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY