Michael F. Easley, Governor Buck Lattimore, Chairman



Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner Thomas J. Bolch, Commissioner Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner Christopher Scott, Commissioner Dianne C. Sellers, Commissioner Pamela T. Young, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner, Chair Pamela T. Young, Commissioner Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner

THE CASES LISTED BELOW WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY BY THE FULL COMMISSION, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT, ON MONDAY, MAY 2, 2005. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT MS. CARRIE BRODER, AGENCY LEGAL SPECIALIST TO COMMISSIONER MAVRETIC. THE NUMBER FOR MS. BRODER IS (919) 807-2512.

TA-18369	DOUGLAS L. HUSKETH, JR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17983,	MICHAEL A. DAMMONS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17984	
&	
TA-17985	
TA-18387	CHARLES F. HARGETT, JR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17908	DOUGLAS L. HUSKETH, JR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-18122	SHERMAN MONTGOMERY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-16688	TONY L. TRUESDALE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17931	COLLINS S. WILSON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-18426	LOY ALEXANDER WRIGHT V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17434	ALAN MEADOWS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17778	RONALD D. BOYKIN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION