Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

APRIL 14, 2023

WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, APRIL 28, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28663	RONALD STANLEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28674	AARON BAITY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28695	GREGORY WATKINS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27900	JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY