Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

**APRIL 8, 2022** 

JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, APRIL 22, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-27254	WENDELL LEMAITRE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28270	TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29372	GREGORY STACEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27448	JAMES MCNEILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28163	DARRYL HARRISON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-28164	DARRYL HARRISON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-29116	COBEY LAKEMPER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY