Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner Yolanda K. Stith, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

**APRIL 4, 2019** 

MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER CHARLTON L. ALLEN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON THURSDAY, APRIL 18, 2019. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT RACHEL BRUNSWIG, LAW CLERK TO VICE-CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. BRUNSWIG IS (919) 807-2568.

TA-26864	ANTONIO EGGLETON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26978	DENVER BLEVINS v. NORA HUNT AND JENNIFER WALSH
TA-24298	STEPHEN T. CHARZAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26182	KENNETH A. BATTLE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26404	HARRIS FORD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26985	MARION SHERROD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25204	JOHN WHITE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY