Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

MARCH 11, 2022

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, MARCH 25, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT APRIL GLADKIN, LAW CLERK TO CHAIR PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. GLADKIN IS (919) 807-2514.

TA-27862 RODNEY WILLIAMS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-27952 GREGORY NICHOLSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-28085VINSON HILL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-29264GREGORY ROBINSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-27995 MONTAVIOUS JOHNSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY