Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

MARCH 10, 2023

MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, MARCH 24, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-29920 ORLANDO CLARK v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-30505 JEOVANNY RODRIGUEZ PORRAS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC

SAFETY

TA-27458 DEREK HENDRICKS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY