Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

MARCH 10, 2023

KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL ADRIAN A. PHILLIPS, COMMISSIONER WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, MARCH 24, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-29026 JOEY HOWARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

- TA-27245 JULIUS WILLIAMS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-28403 KENDALL GONZALEZ v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY