Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Charlton L. Allen, Chairman Yolanda K. Stith, Vice-Chairman



Philip A. Baddour, III, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner Tammy R. Nance, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

REVISED

MARCH 9, 2018

CHARLTON L. ALLEN, CHAIRMAN AND CHAIR OF PANEL TAMMY R. NANCE, COMMISSIONER (THIRD PANEL MEMBER TO BE DETERMINED)

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON THURSDAY, MARCH 22, 2018. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT LAYLA SANTA ROSA. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. SANTA ROSA IS (919) 807-2556.

TA-24173	SHAWN GOODMAN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24503	RODNEY JENKINS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24591	RONALD MCCRAY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24061	JULIUS RHODES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24126	TELEMANCHUS M. BESS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-24568	BRIAN MINTON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY