Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

## NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

## **FEBRUARY 11, 2021**

## WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2022. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT SETH LUMPKINS, LAW CLERK TO COMMISIONER WANDA TAYLOR. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. LUMPKINS IS (919) 807-2656.

TA-28242 DARRON JONES v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-28937 JOEY HOWARD v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

TA-29503 JAMES PATTERSON v. STANLY COUNTY DETENTION CENTER

- TA-24766 FREDERICK CANADY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-27859 JAMAL BULLOCK v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-28257 XAVIER LINDSEY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-27823 PATRICK STEEN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-28522 ROCKY BRYANT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-29296 TREVOR MOHAMMED v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
- TA-28316 CHRISTOPHER CROMARTIE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY