Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

FEBRUARY 10, 2023

PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-27184 ANTONIO AVENT v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-29859 RONDALL SPANN v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY