Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

FEBRUARY 7, 2020

MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR AND CHAIR OF PANEL PHILIP A. BADDOUR, III, CHAIRMAN CHRISTOPHER C. LOUTIT, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 21, 2020. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT RACHEL BRUNSWIG, LAW CLERK TO VICE-CHAIR MYRA L. GRIFFIN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MS. BRUNSWIG IS (919) 807-2568.

TA-26706	NATHANIEL WEBB v. NORTH CAROLINA OFFICE OF INDIGENT DEFENSE SERVICES
TA-26926	BENSON MOORE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27371	TIMOTHY MCCOY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27403	KWAME HOLLOWAY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27643	JOHN BUTLER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27968	PAUL SEELIG v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27111	STANLEY WESTPHAL v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26713	WILLIE KELLY JR. v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27519	MICHAEL HUNT v. NORTH CAROLINA JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT