E-mails to Commissioners from Plaintiff and Defense Attorneys
and Pro Se Claimants Regarding Cases

Please be sure to send copies of e-mails regarding cases to law clerks and legal secretaries, as well as Commissioners. This will help avoid delays in your correspondence.

Chair

Pamela Thorpe Young

Pamela.Young@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

Meredith R. Henderson

Meredith.Henderson@ic.nc.gov

Agency Legal Specialist

James Vaughan

James.Vaughan@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Winifred “Wendy” Morgan

Winifred.Morgan@ic.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner

Bernadine S. Ballance

Bernadine.Ballance@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

Monica Jackson

Monica.Jackson@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Janet B. Miller

Janet.Miller@ic.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner

Laura K. Mavretic

Laura.Mavretic@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

Carrie B. Geddie

Carrie.Geddie@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Michelle Brantley

Michelle.Brantley@ic.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner

Danny Lee McDonald

Danny.McDonald@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

Sarah Haydu Blair

Sarah.Blair@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Deborah Bunn

Deborah.Bunn@ic.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner

Staci Meyer

Staci.Meyer@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

Michelle Drake Denning

Michelle.Denning@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Deborah Bunn

Deborah.Bunn@ic.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner

Christopher Scott

Chris.Scott@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

David Stahl

David.Stahl@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Janet B. Miller

Janet.Miller@ic.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner

Dianne C. Sellers

Dianne.Sellers@ic.nc.gov

Law Clerk

Layla Santa Rosa

Layla.SantaRosa@ic.nc.gov

Legal Secretary

Michelle Brantley

Michelle.Brantley@ic.nc.gov

 


N.C. Industrial Commission ·   4340 Mail Service Center ·   Raleigh, NC 27699-4340
Main Telephone: (919) 807-2500 ·   Fax: (919) 715-0282
NCIC Home Page: http://www.ic.nc.gov/