Michael F. Easley, Governor Buck Lattimore, Chairman



Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner Thomas J. Bolch, Commissioner Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner Christopher Scott, Commissioner Dianne C. Sellers, Commissioner Pamela T. Young, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

Buck Lattimore, Chair of Panel Thomas J. Bolch, Commissioner Dianne C. Sellers, Commissioner

THE CASES LISTED BELOW WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT, BY THE FULL COMMISSION ON WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 16, 2005. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT CHRISTI KESLER, AGENCY LEGAL SPECIALIST ASSISTING CHAIRMAN LATTIMORE, AT TELEPHONE NUMBER (919) 807-2510.

TA-17903 TA-17895 TA-16493 TA-17516	ANDRE JACKSON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION EDWARD L. BROOKS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION JOHN H. TAYLOR V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION JAMES C. MCNEILL V. DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
& TA-17649	JAMES C. MCNEILL V. DEI ARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17823	JERRY L. WILLIAMS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17713	CHARLES E. FREEMAN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17850	ROY VAN HOOK V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17863	MICHAEL HOCKADAY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17678	EDWARD McCRAE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-16760	HENRY CLIFFORD BYRD, SR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF
	CORRECTION