Michael F. Easley, Governor Pamela T. Young, Chair



Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner
Buck Lattimore, Commissioner
Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner
Danny L. McDonald, Commissioner
Christopher Scott, Commissioner
Dianne C. Sellers, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

January 30, 2008

Chair Pamela T. Young, Chair of Panel Commissioner Danny L. McDonald Commissioner Christopher Scott

THE CASES LISTED BELOW WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT, BY THE FULL COMMISSION ON WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2008. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT VICTORIA HOMICK, AGENCY LEGAL SPECIALIST TO CHAIR YOUNG. THE NUMBER FOR MS. HOMICK IS (919) 807-2518.

TA-17326	TRON WHITE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-17335	TRON WHITE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19453	RONNIE BELK V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
&	
TA-19652	
TA-19407	THADDEUS WILKINS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19019	GLENN SPENCER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19075	ROGER C. BERRY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19534	DONALD THORPE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19654	LUIS SANCHEZ V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19080	DENNIS E. YARRELL V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19409	MICHAEL E. HOOD V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19260	MICHAEL STEELE V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19302	GEORGE BLACKWELL V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION
TA-19402	DOUGLAS HUSKETH, JR. V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION