Michael F. Easley, Governor Buck Lattimore, Chairman



Bernadine S. Ballance, Commissioner Thomas J. Bolch, Commissioner Laura K. Mavretic, Commissioner Christopher Scott, Commissioner Dianne C. Sellers, Commissioner Pamela T. Young, Commissioner

North Carolina Industrial Commission

Thomas Bolch, Chair of Panel Christopher Scott, Commissioner Dianne Sellers, Commissioner

THE CASES LISTED BELOW WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT, BY THE FULL COMMISSION ON FEBRUARY 10, 2004. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT MR. DAVID STAHL, AGENCY LEGAL SPECIALIST TO COMMISSIONER BOLCH. THE NUMBER FOR MR. STAHL IS (919) 807-2514.

TA-17005 BYRON J. STEVENS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-16801** ANTHONY UTT V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION TA-16858 JAMES MCNEILL V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION TA-15044 CHARLES ROGERS V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION & TA-15346 TA-16596 COSMO CAPORASSO V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-16853** DANNY FOREMAN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION STEVEN W. BELL V.NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION TA-17484 WILLIE KELLY (FILE CHECKED OUT TO DAVID STAHL) TA-16552 KEITH AUSTIN V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION TA-17185 TERRY A. MORTON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION TA-17130 **TA-16985** DERRICK BENSON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION **TA-17104** HENRY WATSON V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION