Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair James C. Gillen, Commissioner



Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Adrian A. Phillips, Commissioner Wanda Blanche Taylor, Commissioner

NORTH CAROLINA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

JANUARY 13, 2023

JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL MYRA L. GRIFFIN, VICE-CHAIR WANDA BLANCHE TAYLOR, COMMISSIONER

NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JANUARY 27, 2023. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. FOLLOWING THE HEARING, YOU WILL RECEIVE A WRITTEN DECISION VIA U.S. MAIL.

TA-28065 FREDRICK CANADY V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-29085 **BOBBY PERDUE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY** TA-27764 SHALAN WILSON v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-28272 DERRICK HENDRICKS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-28649 WILLIAM CARAWAN JR. v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-29846 JOHN MCKENZIE v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-28341 ANTWAN PARKER V. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY PATRICK RICARDO SMITH v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY TA-29285