Mike Causey, Commissioner of Insurance Philip A. Baddour, III, Chair Myra L. Griffin, Vice-Chair



Charlton L. Allen, Commissioner James C. Gillen, Commissioner Kenneth L. Goodman, Commissioner Christopher C. Loutit, Commissioner

## North Carolina Industrial Commission

**JANUARY 10, 2020** 

CHARLTON L. ALLEN, COMMISSIONER AND CHAIR OF PANEL JAMES C. GILLEN, COMMISSIONER KENNETH L. GOODMAN, COMMISSIONER

## **NOTICE TO ALL PARTIES**

THE FULL COMMISSION WILL REVIEW THE CASES LISTED BELOW ON FRIDAY, JANUARY 24, 2020. THE CASES WILL BE REVIEWED ADMINISTRATIVELY, WITHOUT ORAL ARGUMENT. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT BRIAN LIEBMAN, LAW CLERK TO COMMISSIONER CHARLTON L. ALLEN. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR MR. LIEBMAN IS (919) 807-2556.

TA-26692	ROBERT BAKER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-26916	GERRHON MILLS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27131	THADDEUS SWINDLER v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27599	FREDRICK L. CANADY v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27647	BRADLEY LEAK v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-27795	BRADLEY LEAK v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
TA-25789	STUART W. TOMPKINS v. NORTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY